Former Staff of the ISL

Dr Yun Bai has moved to Queen's University, Belfast as a lecturer in the Department of Civil Engineering. He may be contacted at y.bai@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paolo Borges is now employed as a Senior Technologist at Lafarge. He may be contacted at paulo.borges@lafarge-roofing.com
Kuldip Dhadda
Dr Henry Foxhall is now employed as a Senior Technologist at Glass Technology Services. He may be contacted at h.foxhall@glass-ts.com
Dr Kevin Good
Dr Jean Philppe-Gorce is now working for Unilever R&D. He may be contacted at
jean-philippe.gorce@unilever.com
Laura Gordon Dr Laura Gordon is now a research fellow working in the Geopolymers and Minerals Processing Group in the department of Chemical Engineering at Melbourne University. She may be contacted at legordon@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Joanne Hill originally moved to Nirex but is now working for AMEC•NNC. She may be contacted at joanne.hill@amecnnc.com
Jariah Juoi
Professor Bill Lee moved to Imperial College London where is Head of the Department of Materials. He may be contacted at w.e.lee@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Morrison is now working for the Building Research Establishment
Dr Suzy Morgan is now working for National Nuclear Laboratory (formerly Nexia Solutions). She may be contacted at suzy.morgan@nnl.co.uk
Dr Anthony Setiadi is now working for AMEC•NNC. He may be contactec at anthony.setiadi@amecnnc.com
Dr Rick Short is now working for the National Nuclear Laboratory (formerly Nexia Solutions). He may be contacted at rick.j.short@nnl.co.uk
Dr Karl Whittle is now working for ANSTO. He may be contacted at krw@ansto.gov.au
Dr Martin Whittle is now working for the Centre for Terrestial Carbon Dynamics. He may still be contacted at m.whittle@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Guang Yang is now working in the Department of Physics at the University of Illinois at Chicago. He may be contacted at guangy@uic.edu
Dr Qizhi Zhou in now working in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at University College London. She may be contacted at qizhi.zhou@ucl.ac.uk